Coordinators List

College Coordinator Name Telephone Email
College of Engineering Dr. Mohammed Kabashi +249121640520 mohamed_kabashi@sustech.edu
College of Computer Science and Information Technology Dr. Hoida Ali Abdalgadir Ahmed +249183780491 hoidaali@sustech.edu
College of Medical Laboratory Science Dr. Abuelgasim Abass Awad Elkareem Abdullah +249122469551 gasim2004@sustech.edu
College of Agricultural studies Dr. Sami Ata Elmoula Bakhit +249121531531 Samiataelmoula@sustech.edu
College of Education Dr. Al shefa Abd algadir Hassan +249183781985 lshefaabdalgadir@sustech.edu
College of Business studies Dr. Ismail Osman Mohamed Elnajeeb +24912123223 ismailosman@sustech.edu
College of Science Dr. Adil Mousa Younis +249183792722 Adilmousa@sustech.edu
College of Physical Education and Sports Dr. Ismail Ali Ismail abdlla +24991235059261 ismailali@sustech.edu
College of Languages Dr. Hassan Mansow Ahmed Sorkatty +249922568012 hassanmansow@sustech.edu
College of Forestry and Range Science Dr. Majeda Ibrahim Mohamed Ahmed Elhussen +24912154880 majedaibrahim@sustech.edu
College of Communication Science Dr. Nuha Hasab ElRasoul Ahmed +249912997268 NuhahasabElRasoul@sustech.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine Dr. Majdi Elnaim Badawi Mohamed +249912931159 boalnaeim@sustech.edu
College of Petroleum Engineering and Technology Dr. Tagwa Ahmed Musa Mohamed +249915101572 tagwamusa@sustech.edu
College of Music and Drama Dr. Mohamed Albashir Salih Ahmed +249122634656 mohamedalbashir@sustech.edu
College of Water and Environmental Engineering Dr. Babiker Ahmed Mubark +249113776656 Babiker_ahmed@sutech.edu
College of Animal Producation Science and Technology Dr. Amna Bint wahab Elrashid Mohammed Hussien +24912921091 bintwahabelrashid@sustech.edu
College of Fine and Applied Art Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed Rahama +249912422247 hmedrahama@sustech.edu
College of Medical Radiologic Sciences Dr. Caroline Edward Ayad Kihilla +249183771818 carolineayad@sustech.edu
Centre for Studies and Culture of Peace Dr. Haj aba Adam Elhaj Almagabol +249111007950 abba@sustech.edu
Institute of Islamic Science and Research Dr. Eyad Fawzy Tawfeeq Hamdan +249122354824 Dr.Eyad@sustech.edu
Institute of Laser Prof. Nafie Abd Allattief Almuslet +24983779527 nafiealmoslot@sustech.edu
Institute for Family and Community Development Dr. Adil Mohammed Eltyeb Arabi +249912251394 adilarabi@sustech.edu
College of Graduate Studies Manal Alsayed Ahmed 0155660838 manalsss2009@yahoo.com
Total Quality Center Dr. Ameera Mohammed Ali +249123659400 amiramo_sudan@yahoo.com